Roller Compacted Concrete Pavement Council Promotion Committee

OUR MISSION is to sustainably grow the market size for Roller Compacted Concrete Pavement Construction.

The RCC Pavement Council Promotion Committee activities are designed to reach as many end users, including owners, designers, and specifiers, as possible.

Tigercat Industries Facility Expansion, King Paving & Construction Company

Dedicated to promoting RCC. Courtesy of King Paving & Construction Company

Specific guidelines

  • We will partner with existing associations (PCA, ACPA, NRMCA) and avoid duplication of their activities as much as possible
  • We will promote all member companies (as equally as possible)

Specific activities

  • Trade/conference show attendance, exhibits, presentations, and publication submittals
  • Product demonstrations
  • Development of publications
  • Website creation, maintenance, and expansion into social media
  • Branding and logo development
  • Video creation
  • Pavement performance reviews (in conjunction with research team)

RCC Pavement Council Promotion Committee Members

Chris Carwie, AG Peltz Group, LLC, Chairman

David Van Fleet, Rollcon LLC, Co-Chairman

Andie Vandenhul, RCC Pavement Council Promotion Committee
Andrew Smith, Robert Smith
Brian Caverson, King Paving & Construction, Ltd.
Chris Davenport, Southern Concrete Machinery
Chris Tull, CRT Concrete Consulting
Cody Eaton, Cemex
Corey Zollinger, Cemex
David Heyde, E&B Paving
David Zuehlke, Gulf Coast Paving
Dennis Bauer, Rapid International USA, Inc.
Feng Mu, PNA Construction Technologies
Jason Stillwell, Martin Marietta
Jeff Thompson, Complete General Construction
Kirby Ramsey, Lafarge Holcim-Canada
Matt Munsick, ACEit (Andale)
Nars Narsingh, Vogele
Nigel Nixon, Nigel Nixon and Partners, Inc.
Patrick Rossiello, Dow Chemical
Ricardo Vegas, Blend
Ryan Bass, Vulcan Materials
Shane Dunston, ARAN
Tim Maune, Rollcon LLC
Tim Nurton, Lafarge Holcim-Canada

Learn about our Research Committee and Members.